Geschäftsführer

Martin Schmelcher
info@bvsk.de

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Yvonne Wachsmuth
E-Mail: wachsmuth@bvsk.de

Sekretariat

Brigitte Meyer
E-Mail: meyer@bvsk.de

Mitgliederbetreuung

Viola Schmok
E-Mail: schmok@bvsk.de

Finanzen / Personal

Doreen Korb
E-Mail: korb@bvsk.de

BVSK-Service-GmbH

Heike Schmidt
E-Mail: schmidt@bvsk.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Annegret Kuchar
E-Mail: kuchar@bvsk.de

Recht und Wirtschaft

Philipp Schloßhauer
E-Mail: schlosshauer@bvsk.de

Informationstechnologie (IT)

Timo Bons
E-Mail: bons@bvsk.de